Jonita Williams

Rev. Jonita Williams, 67 of Chadbourn, died at her home on Monday April 6, 2020. A Private Family Funeral Service will be held on Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 11:00 am at D & A Funeral Home Chapel, 212 South…...

Read More

Odell Wooten Williamson

Odell Wooten Williamson, 76 of Chadbourn, died on Thursday, March 12, 2020 at Columbus Regional Hospital, in Whiteville, NC. Funeral service will be held on Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm at Mt. Moriah Missionary Baptist Church, 5333 Andrew…...

Read More

Dwon “Munchie” Demontre Maultsby

Dwon “Munchie” Demontre Maultsby, 28 of Chadbourn, died on Thursday, February 6, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm at the Brunswick Waccamaw Association Building 600 Pine Log Road, Whiteville, NC. Viewing will…...

Read More

Margree Shipman

Margree Shipman, 77, of Chadbourn died on December 18, 2019 at Columbus Regional Healthcare Systems in Whiteville, NC. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, December 21st at 2:00 pm at St. Mary’s Baptist Church in Evergreen, NC. Burial to…...

Read More

David Junior Mason

David Junior Mason, 68 died Thursday, November 21, 2019 at Columbus Regional Healthcare in Whiteville. The funeral will be held on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 12:00 pm at Mt. Zion Baptist Church 210 Old Stake Road, Chadbourn, NC. Burial…...

Read More

Darius Jerrod Allen

Darius Jerrod Allen, 27, of Durham died on Wednesday, October 30, 2019 in Raleigh. Funeral service will be held on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm at First Missionary Baptist Church, 505 South Wilkes Street, Chadbourn, NC. Burial will…...

Read More

Ulysses Brinkley

Ulysses Brinkley, 91 died on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at his home on Chadbourn. He was an Army Veteran. Funeral service will be held on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 12:00 pm at First Missionary Baptist Church, 305 South Wilkes…...

Read More

Whalen J. Montgomery

Whalen J. Montogmery, 54 of Chadbourn, died on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at the Lower Cape Fear Hospice in Whiteville. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm at St. Paul Holiness Church 215  West…...

Read More

John Mitchell Lawrence

John Mitchell Lawrence, 84 died Saturday, May 4, 2019 at Lower Cape Fear Hospice Angel House in Whiteville, North Carolina. He was an army veteran. Funeral service will be held on Friday, May 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm at First…...

Read More

Dorothy Mae Lawrence

Dorothy Mae Lawrence , 65 of Chadbourn died on Saturday, April 13, 2019, at Columbus Regional Healthcare in Whiteville. Funeral services will be held Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm at Zion Wall Freewill Baptist Church 413 Institute Street…...

Read More